Stafford Students

Stafford Global has been proud to provide online learning and distance learning UK degrees to students in Dubai, Abu Dhabi and the rest of the UAE for over 30 years. We have a large network of professional graduates from different cultures that work, reside and study in the UAE, and as a Stafford student you are automatically a part of our growing, global network of Alumni from around the world, and across industries. From the AMBA accredited Part-time MBA from the University of Leicester, or the Part-time MBA from the University of Northampton, the portfolio of UK Degree Courses now available to students in Dubai, Abu Dhabi and the rest of the Emirates is extensive. Students who prefer Online Learning courses can pursue an Online MBA with 11 specialist routes, or opt for an Online Masters Degree in Finance, Data Science, Healthcare, Construction Project Management and more. Within the educational spectrum of Dubai, students are presented with versatile options to pursue advanced studies in the field of business administration. These include Online MBA, Global Online MBA, Part time MBA and Executive MBA programmes.

About the UAE

The United Arab Emirates – more commonly known as the UAE – consists of Seven Emirates: Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Ajman, Umm Al Quwain, Ras Al Khaimah and Fujairah. Founded in 1971, the UAE is unique among nations, with a higher expat population than a national population. Emirati citizens account for only 1.8 million out of the nearly 9 million people calling Dubai, Abu Dhabi and the rest of the Emirates home, making this one of the most diversely cultural nations in the world. This melting pot of people is strongly reflected in the sheer variety of cuisines available in the country, boasting access to fares from over a 140 nations.

Contact Details

Contact No: +971 800 1993

Email Id: info@staffordglobal.org

Address: RAK Educational Free Zone,

Al Hamra, PO Box: 16750

Ras al Khaimah,


Location Map

Open chat
How can we help you ?
Welcome to Stafford Global
How can we help you?