Canada Online Learning Open Day

Canada Online Learning Open Day

Canada Online Learning Open Day

The Head of Admissions, and our Higher Education Consultants for Canada are available on Saturday, 9th May anytime from 10 am – 01 pm Eastern Standard Time (UTC -5) [7 – 10 pm Dubai time, GMT +4] to answer any questions you may have on our programmes on offer.

Advance your career by earning a UK Online MBA, Online Masters Degree, Masters in Education, without the need to sacrifice your income, leave work or home.Degree specialisations include Data Science, IT, Finance, HR, Marketing, Healthcare, Project Management and more.

Have a personal, one-on-one session with a Higher Education Consultant, and identify which degree suits you the best at our Canada Online Learning Open Day.

Date: Saturday, 9 Sept 2020,

Time in Eastern Standard Time: Any time from 10:00 – 13:00 (10 am – 1 pm UTC -5)

Time in Dubai: Any time from 19:00 – 22:00 (7 – 10 pm, Dubai time, GMT +4)

For an immediate assessment of your eligibility, please have an electronic copy of your CV, Degree Certificate and Mark sheets on hand.

Our University partners for Canada are:

  1. University of Northampton
  2. University of Dundee
  3. Edinburgh Napier University

Register now!

Start Time

10:00 am

May 9, 2020

Finish Time

1:00 pm

May 9, 2020

Address

Online

Event Participants

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!